New website launched

Welcome to the new website for music by Christopher Wiggins!

The site offers access to over 200 pieces, ranging from carols and string quartets to horn duos and wind ensembles. Wiggins’ music is approachable and well-written, and covers difficulty levels from beginner to advanced. Most works are available to buy as printed copies or downloads.

1 Comment

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To get started with moderating, editing, and deleting comments, please visit the Comments screen in the dashboard.
    Commenter avatars come from Gravatar.

Comments are closed.